Soft Power: 2 day capacity retreat

For the gentle new earth leaders & entrepreneurs who want to anchor into their softness & claim their self leadership in life, career and business. 

Mini Self Leadership Capacity Retreat

February 14 – 15

Self leadership capacity is your ability to embody and express your innate gifts, your meaning, your purpose, your creativity in the work you do and the authentic way, form that works for you. It’s reclaiming the freedom and power to lead yourself, your life and your business, career or your vision the way you desire. 

Do you have a bodily YES?

 

I invite you to treat yourself this Valentine’s Day! 

Did you know the word valentine comes from a latin word meaning strength? I would like to invite you this month to have a date with your inner strength, soft power & bigness as your valentine!

The soft power movement…

What if the leadership is not about louder, bigger, and stronger?

There is a new leadership movement emerging on this earth – soft and gentle! It goes with ease, pleasure and nothing to prove energy, just deep, pure presence, care, connection & beingness.

In this new earth era, we are invited to rewire our identities and definitions of how we lead ourselves, our vision, our movement, business, careers and communities. And that is what I call the “soft power” & “quiet ambition” movement.

Because when you embrace your softness, your nervous system feels safe to hold your bigness, your impact, your depth, your immense potential and your fullness. And it doesn’t matter if you are naturally more soft water or you are fire who is ambitious and shows up big & bold, or maybe mix of both.

Embracing your “soft power” unlocks something in your core essence, in your being & relating, way of sharing yourself in the world that speaks louder then words…

In this mini retreat we will deep dive:

DAY 1:

  • What is self leadership capacity and how it is different from old business paradigm leadership definition.
  • How does it show up if it is out of alignment.
  • Healership versus leadership capacity.
  • Identity role in your leadership capacity.
  • Somatic experience for stepping into your bigger version of yourself. 

DAY 2:

  • New earth gentle leadership style.
  • How self leadership & claiming your power feels when it’s embodied.
  • What is soft power.
  • Connecting with your soft power somatic experience.

Practical Information:

Please bring a notebook and set yourself up for entering the portal of your own sanctuary – you can make tea for yourself, light a candle and have a soft pillow or blanket at hand so you feel super cosy and ready to allow your body some relaxation and reflection time.

2 day mini retreat practicalities:

Wednesday, February 14: Self leadership Capacity.
Thursday, February 15: Soft power embodiment.

All sessions will take place at the same time and will take about 90min.

6.30 PM Tbilisi time (check your time zone with Tbilisi, Georgia time zone since I am located there).

3:30 PM CET Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris,

2:30 PM London time,

9:30 AM Eastern Time (USA),

7:30 AM Mountain Standard Time (USA).

Donation based, suggested range: 50 – 250 dollars.

Recordings will be available and uploaded to Elaira Flow Sanctuary portal. You can join even if you can’t participate live.

This powerful retreat is a beautiful feel of “The Rise” energy, focus and transformation.

 

I invite you this year to step fully in your business, mission and embodied capacity of your greatness!

Do you have a bodily YES?